ALBUM: Apel8 – Insomnia


Download Apel8 – Insomnia Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Apel8 has released yet another brand new Album titled “Insomnia” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Apel8 is one of the successful artist and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Insomnia‘ is a 22-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Ash with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Apel8 – Insomnia Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Ash 유골
  2. Always
  3. Demon Storms
  4. Dark Places
  5. XGF
  6. Ghoul 구울
  7. Stars 星星
  8. Yeenefer
  9. My Vampire Army
  10. In My Dream ft. Matt Ox
  11. Gucci = Pain
  12. Bad Dream ft. Powers Pleasant, ITSOKTOCRY
  13. Banshee 반시
  14. Dead Inside ft. Gone ‘til monday, ZillaKami
  15. Devil Baby
  16. Silent Cry 외침
  17. Russian Friends
  18. My Bloody Nails ft. Powers Pleasant, ZillaKami
  19. Gust In The Wind ft. Slum Hazy
  20. Mona Li$a
  21. Ghost 유령
  22. Rainforest
About Nazeal 2348 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.