ALBUM: Father – Young Hot Ebony 2


Download Father – Young Hot Ebony 2 Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Father has released yet another brand new Album titled “Young Hot Ebony 2” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Father is one of the successful artist in America and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Young Hot Ebony 2‘ is a 12-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Chapel Hill Heist with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Father – Young Hot Ebony 2 Album Tracklist” Below:




1. Chapel Hill Heists

2. What won’t he do?

3. Pay N Spray

4. Flim Flam

5. I keep dat pump action

6. Let’s Kick His Ass! (feat. Zack Fox & Archibald Slim)

7. Vicky’s Sermon

8. Bounty

9. Conquer & Provide (feat. Meltycanon)

10. Horsepower

11. Only Built 4 Hermès Linx (feat. Tony Shhnow)

12. Bichon Frise

About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.