Download FKJ – V I N C E N T Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, FKJ has released yet another brand new Album titled “V I N C E N T” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

FKJ is one of the successful artist in America and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘V I N C E N T‘ is a 14-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Way Out with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “FKJ – V I N C E N T Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Way Out
  2. Greener
  3. Us
  4. The Mission
  5. Can’t Stop ft. Little Dragon
  6. IHM
  7. Brass Necklace
  8. Different Masks for Different Days
  9. A Moment of Mystery ft. Toro y Moi
  10. Let’s Live
  11. Once Again I Close My Eyes
  12. New Life
  13. Does It Exist
  14. Stay a Child
About Nazeal 2348 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.