ALBUM: Joey Bada$$ – 2000


Download Joey Bada$$ – 2000 Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Joey Bada$$ has released yet another brand new Album titled “2000” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Joey Bada$$ is one of the successful artist and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘2000‘ is a 8-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Back on the set with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Joey Bada$$ – 2000 Album Tracklist” Below:




  1. Back On The Set*
  2. Head High
  3. Brand New 911* ft. Westside Gunn
  4. Untitled Fivio Foreign Collaboration* ft. Fivio Foreign
  5. The Future* ft. RZA
  7. Badmon
  8. Let It Breathe
About Nazeal 2348 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.