ALBUM: Josh2funny – Kingdom Boy


Download Josh2funny – Kingdom Boy Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Josh2funny has released yet another brand new album titled “Kingdom Boy” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Josh2funny is one of the successful artist in Nigerian and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Kingdom Boy‘ is a 9-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Obimo with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The Production credits of the album goes to Nigerian producer and serial hit maker, Caution LXE while the mixing and mastering credit goes to El Tunes.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Josh2funny – Kingdom Boy Album Tracklist” Below:


  1. Obimo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Every Reason | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Champion | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ejiiro Ogene (feat. Emma OMG) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ma Gbagbe Mi (feat. Asaph & Dguitroman) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Bia Nuru (We Dey Cry) (feat. David Jones David) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Chimara Obim | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Amara (feat. Onyebeat) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Love Me (feat. Jedd) | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.