ALBUM: Logic – Vinyl Days


Download Logic – Vinyl Days Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Logic has released yet another brand new Album titled “Vinyl Days” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Logic is one of the successful artist in America and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Vinyl Days‘ is a 31-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Danger with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Logic – Vinyl Days Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Danger
  2. Tetris
  3. In my lifetime ft. Action Bronson
  4. Decades
  5. JJ Abrahams
  7. Quasi
  8. Bleed It
  9. LaDonda
  10. Aaron Judge
  11. Clouds ft. Curren$y, Langston Bristol
  12. Michael Rap (Skit)
  13. Therapy Music ft. Russ
  14. Tony Revolori (Skit)
  15. Rogue One
  16. Breath Control ft. Wiz Khalifa
  17. NEMS
  18. Nardwuar ft. Doctor Destruction
  19. KickStyle ft. Shy Grey, Big Lenbo,
  20. IamJMARS
  21. EarlyBird
  22. Ten Years ft. Royce da 5’9″
  23. Porta one ft. RZA
  24. NeedleDrop
  25. Introducing Nezi ft. Nezi Momodu
  26. Orville ft. Like, Blu & Exile
  27. Carnival ft. AZ
  28. Lena’s Insight (Skit)
  29. Vinyl Days ft. DJ Premier
  30. I guess I love it ft. The Game
  31. Sayonara
About Nazeal 2348 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.