ALBUM: Nova Twins – Supernova


Download Nova Twins – Supernova Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Nova Twins has released yet another brand new Album titled “Supernova” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Nova Twins is one of the successful artist in America and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Supernova‘ is a 11-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Power with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Nova Twins – Supernova Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Power (Intro)
  2. Antagonist
  3. Cleopatra
  4. K.M.B.
  5. Fire & Ice
  6. Puzzles
  7. A Dark Place For Somewhere Beautiful
  8. Toolbox
  9. Choose Your Fighter
  10. Enemy
  11. Sleep Paralysis
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.