ALBUM: Oritse Femi – Wicked World


Download Oritse Femi – Wicked World Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Oritse Femi has released yet another brand new track titled “Wicked World” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Oritse Femi is one of the successful artist in Nigeria and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Wicked World‘ is a 10-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Aje with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on and make sure to give your honest opinions after listening to the album.


Download “Oritse Femi – Wicked World Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Mercies Of The Lord | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Bless Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Aje | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Money | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Iwe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Shayo (feat Rocksteady) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. One Love (feat. Little Pee-Pee) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wicked World (feat. Ben Jossy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Gbubemi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Benuso | DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.