ALBUM: Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache


Download Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache Free Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Post Malone has released yet another brand new album titled “Twelve Carat Toothache” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Post Malone is one of the successful artist in America and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Twelve Carat Toothache‘ is a 14-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Reputation with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Reputation | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Cooped Up ft. Roddy Ricch | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lemon Tree | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. I Like You (A Happier Song) ft. Doja Cat | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) ft. Gunna | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Insane | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol ft. Fleet Foxes | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Wasting Angels ft. The Kid LAROI | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Euthanasia | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. When I’m Alone | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Waiting for a Miracle | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. One Right Now Ft. The Weeknd | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. New Recording 12, Jan 3 2020 | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.