ALBUM: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest)


Download Simi – To Be Honest (TBH The Album) Free Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Simi has released yet another brand new Album titled “TBH (To Be Honest)” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Simi is one of the successful artist in Nigeria and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘TBH (To Be Honest)‘ is a 11-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Naked Wire with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Simi – To Be Honest (TBH The Album) Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Story Story | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Born Again | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Naked Wire | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Loyal Ft. Fave | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Balance Ft. Adekunle Gold | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Logba Logba | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Easy Ft. Deja | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. No Joy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Temper | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Love For Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.