ALBUM: Smallgod – Connecting The Dot


Download Smallgod – Connecting The Dot Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned record producer and Songwriter, Smallgod has released yet another brand new Album titled “Connecting The Dot” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you.

Smallgod is one of the successful artist in Ghana and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Connecting The Dot‘ is a 13-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Falling with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Smallgod – Connecting The Dot Album Tracklist” Below:

  1. Falling (feat. KiDi and Darkoo) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. My Way (feat. Headie One and Eugy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Tried & Tried (feat. NSG and DarkoVibes) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Tonight (feat. Wes7ar 22, Kofi Mole and Efya) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Do You (feat. Nonso Amadi, Acebergtm, Stonebwoy and Teezee) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. So Amsterdam (feat. Boj & Mugeez) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 2000 (feat. Uncle & Wes7ar 22, Major League Djz & Guilty Beatz) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Paradise (feat. Alpha P) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Biou Biou (feat. Oxlade) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Holy F4k (feat. Ivorian Doll & Kwaku DMC, Black Sherif and Vic Mensa) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. I Know (feat. BNXN and Kuami Eugene) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Africa (feat. MzVee and Terry Africa) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Holy F4k (Remix) ft. Yssi SB, Adje and Black Sherif | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.