ALBUM: Violet Skies – If I Saw You Again


Download Violet Skies – If I Saw You Again Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Violet Skies has released yet another brand new Album titled “If I Saw You Again” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Violet Skies is one of the successful artist in America and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘If I Saw You Again‘ is a 10-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Settle with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Violet Skies – If I Saw You Again Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Settle
  2. The Internet
  3. We Don’t Get Along
  4. Never Be Cool
  5. Jupiter
  6. When Are We Gonna Do This
  7. What If One of Us Died
  8. Love You Better
  9. Hey God It’s Me
  10. Over the Valley
About Nazeal 2348 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.