ALBUM: Wizkid – More Love Less Ego


Download Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Free Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Wizkid has released yet another brand new Album titled “More Love Less Ego” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Wizkid is one of the successful artist in Nigerian and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘More Love Less Ego‘ is a 13-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Bad To Me with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Tracklist” Below:




  1. Money & Love | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Pressure | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Bad To Me | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Sugar (Ft. Ayra Starr) | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Special | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. Deep | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Wow (Ft. Naira Marley & Skepta) | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. Balance | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. Plenty Loving | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  11. Slip N Slide (Ft. Shenseea & Skillibeng) | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  12. Flower Pads | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  13. Everyday | DOWNLOAD MP3 
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.