EP: Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce


Download Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Boy Spyce has released yet another brand new album titled “Boy Spyce” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Boy Spyce is one of the successful artist in Nigerian and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Boy Spyce‘ is a 5-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Dreams with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The project consists of tracks and was produced by talented record makers, such as Skool Beatz, AykBeats, Kezzi, Johnny Drille, Presto and Andre Vibez.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on and visit here for your latest album download.


Download “Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce Album Tracklist” Below:

  1. Dreams | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Bad Things | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wayo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Destiny | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of NAZLOADED.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.