EP: Majeeed – Bitter Sweet


Download Majeeed – Bitter Sweet Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Majeeed has released yet another brand new album titled “Bitter Sweet” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Majeeed is one of the successful artist in Nigerian and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Bitter Sweet‘ is a 6-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Tough Love with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The Extended Playlist ‘Bitter Sweet EP’ contains a total of 6 tracks with No Featuring.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Majeeed – Bitter Sweet Album Tracklist” Below:


  1. Majeeed – How I Care | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Majeeed – No Room for Love | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Majeeed – Yawa No Dey End | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Majeeed – Tough Love | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Majeeed – Smile for Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Majeeed – Time | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of NAZLOADED.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.