EP: SoFaygo – B4PINK


Download SoFaygo – B4PINK Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, SoFaygo has released yet another brand new Album titled “B4PINK” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

SoFaygo is one of the successful artist and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘B4PINK‘ is a 5-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Long Way with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “SoFaygo – B4PINK Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Long Way
  2. Count Me Out
  3. Good Day
  4. Fall
  5. [Got Damn!]
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of NAZLOADED.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.