ALBUM: Kanye West – DONDA 2


Download Kanye West – DONDA 2 Free Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned rapper and songwriter, Kanye West has released yet another brand new Album titled “DONDA 2” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Kanye West is one of the successful artist in America and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘DONDA 2‘ is a 21-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Security with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Kanye West – DONDA 2 Album Tracklist” Below:



  1. Security
  2. Lift Me Up
  3. Get Lost
  4. Pablo
  5. True LoveKeep It Burnin’
  6. Broken Road
  7. I’m Finna Love Me
  8. Sci-Fi
  9. We Did It Kid
  10. Flowers
  11. Maintenance
  12. 530
  13. Mr. Miyagi
  14. Selfish
  15. First Time
  16. Louie Bags
  17. Candyland
  18. Closed For Business
  19. Do I Look Happy?
  20. Things Change
  21. City of Gods w/ Fivio Foreign, Alicia Keys
About Nazeal 2348 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.