ALBUM: Olivia Rodrigo – Sour


Download Olivia Rodrigo – Sour Free Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Olivia Rodrigo has released yet another brand new Album titled “Sour” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Olivia Rodrigo is one of the successful artist in America and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Sour‘ is a 11-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like brutal with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Olivia Rodrigo – Sour Album Tracklist” Below:



1. brutal
2. traitor
3. drivers license
4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
5. deja vu
6. good 4 u
7. enough for you
8. happier
9. jealousy, jealousy
10. favorite crime
11. hope ur ok

About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.