ALBUM: Rema – Rave and Roses


Download Rema – Rave and Roses Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned singer and songwriter, Rema has released yet another brand new album titled “Rave and Roses” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Rema is one of the successful artist in Nigerian and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘Rave and Roses‘ is a 16-tracks album is a solid work that preceded songs like Calm DownFYN with production credit from Sarz, London, Andre Vibez and others.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Rema – Rave and Roses Album Tracklist” Below:

  1. Divine
  2. Hold Me (feat. 6LACK)
  3. Dirty
  4. Calm Down
  5. Soundgasm
  6. Time N Affection (feat. Chris Brown)
  7. Jo
  8. Mara
  9. Love
  10. Are You There?
  11. Addicted
  12. FYN (feat. AJ Tracey)
  13. Oroma Baby
  14. Carry
  15. Wine (feat. Yseult)
  16. Runaway
About Nazeal 2412 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.