ALBUM: Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight

Download Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi skilled and World Renowned gospel singer and songwriter, Minister GUC has released yet another brand new Album titled “To Yahweh’s Delight” which is available for free Mp3 Download for you..

Minister GUC is one of the successful artist in Nigeria and has been dishing out series of hit tracks for listening and dancing pleasures.

The project, ‘To Yahweh’s Delight‘ is a 13-tracks album,a solid work that preceded songs like Hallelujah Song with production credit from top producers and serial hit makers.

The brand new album is already trending and has been made available for your free and fast Download.

This is a jam for all to groove on.


Download “Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight Album Tracklist” Below:

  1. The Call (Chants) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. My Flag | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sound of Revival | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Through Eternity | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Who You Are | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Captured My Heart | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Surrender | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Power in The Name | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Omenma | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Hallelujah Song | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Obinigwe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Precious Holy Ghost | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Kingdom Song | DOWNLOAD MP3
About Nazeal 2511 Articles
iBlog ?️ iWrite ? Founder and owner of

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.